Published projects for classroom users
All your published projects will show in this tab.
When you finish working on your draft and press “Play,” “Share,” and then “Publish,” your draft becomes a published project. Now this project will be visible not only to you but also to other kids in the community.
A note: if you use your school account, after publishing, your projects will show up in “My Class” instead of “Published.”
You can always unpublish your games if you want to improve them. In this case, your projects will go back to Drafts where you can continue working on them.